Oakland Raiders Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 AFC West
NFL Standings
Division Standings
Kansas City (6 - 3)
Oakland (4 - 5)
Denver (3 - 6)
Los Angeles (3 - 6)
2017 Oakland Raiders Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
27 - 24
@Miami
Sun, Nov 05
LOSE
34 - 14
@Buffalo
Sun, Oct 29
WIN
31 - 30
Kansas City
Thu, Oct 19
LOSE
17 - 16
Los Angeles
Sun, Oct 15
LOSE
30 - 17
Baltimore
Sun, Oct 08
LOSE
16 - 10
@Denver
Sun, Oct 01
LOSE
27 - 10
@Washington
Sun, Sep 24
WIN
45 - 20
New York
Sun, Sep 17
WIN
26 - 16
@Tennessee
Sun, Sep 10
LOSE
17 - 13
Seattle
Thu, Aug 31
See Full Schedule

Oakland Raiders Tickets

Raiders Tickets - Buy NFL tickets at SeatHound - 100% Free Ticket Search

Date Event
Nov 26
2017
Denver Broncos at Oakland Raiders
Oakland Coliseum in Oakland, CA - 2,805 tickets starting at $98.50
Buy
Tickets
Dec 3
2017
New York Giants at Oakland Raiders
Oakland Coliseum in Oakland, CA - 2,645 tickets starting at $96.10
Buy
Tickets
Dec 10
2017
Oakland Raiders at Kansas City Chiefs
Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO - 5,618 tickets starting at $84.10
Buy
Tickets
Dec 17
2017
Dallas Cowboys at Oakland Raiders
Oakland Coliseum in Oakland, CA - 3,219 tickets starting at $220.90
Buy
Tickets
Dec 25
2017
Oakland Raiders at Philadelphia Eagles
Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA - 4,544 tickets starting at $155.96
Buy
Tickets
Dec 31
2017
Oakland Raiders at Los Angeles Chargers
StubHub Center in Carson, CA - 3,377 tickets starting at $284.94
Buy
Tickets