Oakland Raiders Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Oakland Raiders Schedule

August Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sat, Aug 12 @Arizona L 20 - 10
Sat, Aug 19 Los Angeles L 24 - 21
Sat, Aug 26 @Dallas L 24 - 20
Thu, Aug 31 Seattle L 17 - 13
September Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Sep 10 @Tennessee W 26 - 16 Carr 262 Lynch 76
Sun, Sep 17 New York W 45 - 20 Carr 230 Richard 58
Sun, Sep 24 @Washington L 27 - 10 Carr 118 Lynch 18
October Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Oct 01 @Denver L 16 - 10 Carr 143 Lynch 12
Sun, Oct 08 Baltimore L 30 - 17 Manuel 159 Lynch 43
Sun, Oct 15 Los Angeles L 17 - 16 Carr 171 Lynch 63
Thu, Oct 19 Kansas City W 31 - 30 Carr 417 Washington 33
Sun, Oct 29 @Buffalo L 34 - 14 Carr 313 Washington 26
November Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Nov 05 @Miami W 27 - 24 Carr 300 Lynch 57
Sun, Nov 19 New England L 33 - 8 Carr 237 Lynch 67
December Opponent Result High Passer High Rusher
Sun, Dec 03 New York W 24 - 17 Carr 287 Lynch 101
Sun, Dec 10 @Kansas City L 26 - 15 Carr 211 Lynch 61
Sun, Dec 17 Dallas L 20 - 17 Carr 171 Lynch 76
Mon, Dec 25 @Philadelphia L 19 - 10 Carr 140 Lynch 95
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Sebastian Janikowski PK
Bruce Irvin LB
Michael Crabtree WR
NaVorro Bowman LB
Jon Condo LS
Sean Smith CB
Reggie Nelson S
Aldon Smith LB
Rodney Hudson C
Cordarrelle Patterson WR
See All Players