Oakland Raiders Football Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 AFC West
NFL Standings
Division Standings
Kansas City (7 - 6)
Los Angeles (7 - 6)
Oakland (6 - 7)
Denver (4 - 9)
2017 Oakland Raiders Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
26 - 15
@Kansas City
Sun, Dec 10
WIN
24 - 17
New York
Sun, Dec 03
LOSE
33 - 8
New England
Sun, Nov 19
WIN
27 - 24
@Miami
Sun, Nov 05
LOSE
34 - 14
@Buffalo
Sun, Oct 29
WIN
31 - 30
Kansas City
Thu, Oct 19
LOSE
17 - 16
Los Angeles
Sun, Oct 15
LOSE
30 - 17
Baltimore
Sun, Oct 08
LOSE
16 - 10
@Denver
Sun, Oct 01
LOSE
27 - 10
@Washington
Sun, Sep 24
See Full Schedule

Oakland Raiders Game Result vs. Los Angeles Rams

Los Angeles
24
Oakland
21

Past Game Results
Match-Up Date Result
Los Angeles Rams @ Oakland Raiders Aug 19, 2017 L 24 - 21